Access Keys:

St Patrick's Primary School, Newtownstewart
A selection of Home Learning Packs can be found within the Parent Area tab
open new window

Board of Governors

Rev Fr Brian Donnelly
Mrs Anne Bradley
Mrs Samantha Traynor
Mrs Maria Morris
Mr Tony Conway
Mr Barry McIvor
Mr Aidan Maguire
Mrs Edel Gallagher
Mr Peter Torney
Mrs Valerie Caterson